‹ Main Site Forums Home My Account

AAF Fantasy League

How does the footclan feel about joining an AAF fantasy league? It wouldn’t have to be particularly large to be competitive due to the low number of teams in the AAF.

I’d be interested in trying it.

Do you know if there are any ‘good’ platforms that are supporting the AAF? I’ve seen people on Twitter referencing their own code. My level of interest is above “meh, I’m to lazy” but definitely below “I’ll code it myself!”.

Scott Fish just pointed to https://altfantasysports.com/

I’ve never used it before. If someone wants to commish a free (likely redraft) league I’d join.

PS : I think it would be 6-8 teams max.

giphy

Hopefully we can get a few more

I’m in - thanks for setting this up! I think even one or two more is probably fine.

Heck, 3 might work with this few teams.

im doing a draft right now for it. its a decent site considering its just a guy who decided to make it for fun. only issue, he wasnt expecting it to be so huge so it crashes from time to time. i heard he has over 3000 leagues right now on the site. only issue, is finding out ANY info on players and depth charts. its mostly speculation right now. but its fun guys! i just suggest keeping it to 6 to 8 people otherwise you will deal with issues with QBs

How is the draft setup? From what i read it emails each person when its their turn? Does the commish have to do all the picks?