[Filled] Guillotine - Let the Heads Roll πŸͺ“(LMS)

18 team Last Man standing Guillotine league on sleeper:

Some highlights:

  • Draft Date: Tuesday, Sep 7th | 5.00 PM PT/6:00 PM MT/7.00 PM CT/8.00PM ET
  • 1 QB, 2 RB, 2 WR, 1 TE, 2 FLEX (W/R/T), 6 Bench
  • Standard 1 point PPR scoring format on Sleeper.app
  • No trading allowed!
  • Buy-in of $20 is due on LeagueSafe.
  • 18 teams start the league and the lowest-scoring team each week starting from week 2 is eliminated, chopped, guillotined, and removed from the league.
  • To add an element of surprise and prevent elimination just because all your studs pooped in the same week (yes it happens), the highest-scoring team each week up to and including week 5 gets one immunity which they can use to prevent the chop until and including week 10. You get one and only one immunity and lose your immunity if you use it or it’s week 10 (whichever comes first).

Payout will be through LeagueSafe using majority approval.

3 spots left.

ColtJ is my sleeper. I’m in