FILLED - Start Up Superflex Dynasty League - 12 Teams - .5 ppr - $50 Buy In - LeagueSafe

12 Team Dynasty Start-Up - .5 PPR - Superflex - $50 Entry

Hey! My name’s Josh! The goal for this league is to be very competitive, active, and fun year-long! Please reply with your sleeper username and maybe a brief explanation or example of your passion for fantasy football!

Brief description of myself. I’m 25, and I’ve been playing fantasy football since I was 9 years old lol. I’ve been the commissioner of many leagues. I went to school for Sport Management, and I’m currently in 2 dynasty leagues, but neither are superflex, which is why I’m excited about this, as it’s something I’ve wanted to do for years! My friend and I are already in, so there’s 10 spots available!

If there’s enough interest here, I’ll start DM’ing you all on sleeper in the coming days with an invite to the league! I’d love to really develop a community here, so ideally we decide on an app to use like discord to create a great environment for the league to communicate!

Payout Structure:

1. Entry Fee: $50 (12 teams = $600 pot) – using LeagueSafe to distribute and gather funds
  2. 1st Place= $300
  3. 2nd Place= $150
  4. Bonus: Highest Scoring Team in Regular Season= $50
  5. Bonus: Team with Most Individual Weeks as the Highest Scoring Team= $50
  6. Bonus: Team with Most Points Scored Against Them= $50

The bonuses are to give everyone a decent chance to at least break even on the season while still providing significant upside for the best teams in the league to win + have multiple bonuses to get a big pay day. And it’s fun lol

Rosters:

1. 1 QB, 2 RB, 2 WR, 1 TE, 3 FLEX, 1 Superflex – 15 Bench – 3 IR – no taxi squad (I’m up for debating roster sizes if the league wants to vote on that)

Scoring:

1. Half PPR and 4 points per passing TD – the rest is standard scoring

Platform:

1. The league will be on Sleeper

Format:

1. 12 Teams
  2. 6 teams make playoffs