Help a noob out!

Ok I’m new to dynasty so I joined a basic 1 qb league but I also wanted a challenge and joined a league with these starting lineup req’s: 1qb, 2rb, 3wr, 2te, 3 flex, 1 sf. Scoring is ppr with .25 RB bonus and 1 point te bonus per reception.
So my question is how does ADP change? What would first 2 rounds possibly look like with 12 teams? Will TE’s go off board right away?
Thanks!!!

1 Like

4 point passing td as well which makes a difference.

1 Like

I’m assuming the 1 SF is SuperFlex, which essentially makes this a 2 QB league. You’ll want to make sure you get a good QB early (probalby first or second round). TE will probably go off the board earlier, but given that there are so few actual good ones I would say if you aren’t in a position to grab a stud don’t overdraft them

3 Likes

Howdy!

I agree with @capesius15 except that SF is actually a big difference from 2QB. It might not seem it, but having to start 2 QB versus you could start two really alters how teams approach QB position in a draft. They fly off the board way faster in start 2 and you cannot wait. In SF, you can draft a stud and then play other studs from different positions in that second spot since QB/RB/WR/TE positions are valid there. It is a small alteration of wording but it is huge if you go into a 2QB league.