Le’Veon bell Kansas City signing

Hey all, Im a fantasy manager of both CEH and Le’Veon bell and wanted to get everyone’s opinions on today’s signing. What does it mean to each players value and what should be the course of action we take. Thanks guys

The best we can hope for is a Chubb/Hunt situation. I’m also a CEH/Bell owner and this signing drives me crazy. I wish he would’ve just signed with Miami.

1 Like

I just have Bell, so I am a little excite. However, I am severely SoL this week. Carson and Kelley on bye. Bell not playing and lost on waiver for Gaskin.

Had to settle for Swift, :nauseated_face::face_vomiting:.

I have Carson and kamara on bye with bell out this week…I’m stuck with James white and Adrian Peterson

1 Like

What do you think about owning both CEH and Bell? Should I just hang on to both and see what happens? Right now, having Mattison, I’m trying hard to put a package together including CEH to get D Cook and just be done with this crap :joy:

2 Likes

Yeah, I would see how KC is going to use CEH and Bell before making any decisions.

As a Cook owner, you’d have to offer a high WR1 with CEH for me to consider it. But even then it’d be hard unless the Cook owner is stacked with RB depth and low on WR talent.

1 Like

The Cook owner is wrecked. He also has Eckeler and his next best RB is Hines. His best WR is Hilton. Other than Cook, the only start-worthy players on his roster are Aaron Rodgers and Travis Kelce.

1 Like

I would definitely go for it then. If you can flip CEH plus something for Cook, definitely. Cook is out for two weeks with injury/bye. That Cook owner needs wins now. So if you can make it two weeks, do it.

Well I have Mattison so essentially I have Cook this week already :grin:

2 Likes

I’m trying to flip CEH for another RB.

Offering the Jonathan Taylor owner CEH + Fant. Am I any chance here?

Was going to offer the same package to the Jacobs owner as well, he’s very stretched this week with byes.