‹ Main Site Forums Home My Account

Lev's screwed himself!

Yeah he’s unbelievable…BUT…is he worth all his ME, ME, ME??? I’m sure somebody will say yes. But…is he soooo full of himself that he’ll be able to make the comeback that he could have had with PIT?? I’m figuring PROB, BUT…who do y’all think it be will with??? PIT??? Thinking not. So who???

Are you saying you think he’ll be traded?

YES. He’s worth it/ worth trading for

Just thinking that PIT is getting tired of his SHIT!!! He’s great…BUT…he’s cost them tons of money and head-aches!!! They’re a team that has enough pull to be able to get past his BS and grab somebody else come next year!!! Sometimes these players that are great, think they’re “greater” than their BS. Will be interesting to see what comes of THIS!!! LOL

I’m no expert…but…at some point McCarthy is gonna say…ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!! EVEN WITH BELL!!!

There are toooooo many up and coming HOTTIES these days!!! When it comes to the money some of these players are DEMANDING…you do the math!!! LOL

He’s completely within his rights not to report and I don’t blame him for not wanting to be traded right before hitting free agency. I expect him to show up on Wednesday after the Tuesday trade deadline. There will be some distractions, but it’s worth dealing with for his talent. As good as Conner has been, Lev Bell is the better player. When you have a title window, you’ve got to give yourself the best chance to win and for Pit, that means giving Lev Bell volume IMO

I believe that he will not get the contract he is looking for in FA next year. Not sure if teams would want to pay him 17+ Million per year when the next highest contact I believe is 8.5 Million for D Freeman.

Oh, I agree completely that he’s within his rights. My point was, is he being too FULL OF HIMSELF to be thinking sensibly!!! I think he is…or maybe his agent is too stupid to realize what it may cost LEV to continue to hold out.