‹ Main Site Forums Home My Account

Looking for a ppr start up dynasty league

Hey what’s up foot clan I’ve been playing fantasy football for about 7-8 yrs now. This is my 2nd season listening to the ballers I have become a big fan and they have convinced me to try out a dynasty league. I’m looking to join a ppr start up dynasty preferably on yahoo. If anybody has an open spot in their league I would love to join please let me know and give me some info so I can join. thanks and good luck this season unless you are in a league with me lol

Start one I’m interested in being in the league

I will start one if I can’t find one to join. I’m alrea the commissioner of a keeper league going in to yr 2 idk how difficult it would be to commish two leagues I might just try it

I hear you I’m a commissioner for three as of now but if we can’t find one and you are opposed to to starting it I will

Myself and another friend would join too if you started or found a league. if you do, let us know. vtolbert12@gmail.com

Let me know if you start one,…
Mrcheesehead1029@yahoo.com

I am starting a league this year and have 11/12 spots filled. It is a .5 ppr dynasty with 2 flex spots and 28 total roster. It’s a $100 buy in. If you or anyone else on this thread is interested, email me at jonf1123@gmail.com and I can send you the rest of the details. A couple more details- FAB, use Myfantasyleague website, and we have a mix of new guys and some dynasty vets. Let me know!

Jon

I would love to play if you start a league! Let me know!
Kalsum@me.com

We can probably start our own league my email is christopher56white@gmail.com

I’d be interested jp2711@gmail.com

Ill join if someone makes bojanglez429@gmail.com

Hey I couldn’t see the details of the league because it’s private but I’m interested in joining latreal_334@yahoo.com

I would be interested as well! Johnpmoffa@gmail.com

I would be interested too!
sheppard87@hotmail.com