‹ Main Site Forums Home My Account

Looking to start or join a new dynasty league

Hey everyone, long time lover of the fantasy footballers and fantasy football in general looking to join or start a dynasty league. As with the league of record for the guys on the show, I’m looking more for the fun than the money, as such I don’t care if it’s a free to play league or if we have a small entry fee like $20. Though I have lots of experience with seasonal fantasy and even some with keeper leagues, I’m new to dynasty. Any one interested in learning with me? Probably want 10-12 teams. Thanks!

I just created a topic identical to this one lol. Would love to get in on starting up a new dynasty league with you. I’m also a huge fan of the show and love fantasy football.

I am in the same boat. Count me in if you want to start something. I was also looking for the “fun” aspect over the money. I would play free then see who is interested or sticks around for season 2. I may be interested in a small buy in if the league has trouble filling.

I just posted as well. I’ve created the league and all the scoring formats. If you guys want in, send me your emails.

I’d love to do a dynasty league! Long time redraft and keeper player. Excited to try something new!

I am also interested. I have been really curious with dynasty and am willing to do it for free or a buy in. Let me know if this is still wanting to be started! Been in redraft for several years.

I’d love to be a part of this if there is still anything available. HMU at wadams6@leomail.tamuc.edu

i would also like to join. thmpr24@aol.com

Potentially interested. What scoring format are you thinking?

League is full, guys. Thank you for the interest though!