Searching for a Dynasty League

Looking to join a Dynasty League. Been playing Redraft for years and want to get into a Dynasty League. I’m located in So. Cal. I’m a very active, trash talking owner. My email is: cbangelsfan@msn.com. on Twitter I’m cbangelsfan if you want to DM me there.

please checkout my post

https://community.thefantasyfootballers.com/t/startup-32-team-dynasty-7-spots-left/103141

I don’t have access to that posting.

strange, ill just copy and paste below:

Hello All,

Before I tell you about the league, ill tell you a bit about me as a commissioner. I have been running leagues since 2004. When i first started they were redraft leagues with mainly friends and co-workers. Then i moved to KC and didnt know anyone, the few leagues i joined i did not enjoy and decided i wanted to start a dynasty league. In 2009 i decided to try and run a 32 team league that mimics the nfl. In 2010 i started a 20 team league and a 10 team league. Both of these closed as the owners didnt enjoy them nearly as much as the 32 team league. In 2013 i had many owners that wanted a similar league to the current 32 team i had so i started my 2nd 32 team dynasty league with a slightly different scoring format and smaller rosters. The past couple of months i had owners telling me they would like a new league thus i am starting this one.

While I will never claim to be perfect I do my best to always do what is fair and best for the league. Ive had to make hard decisions on kicking people out of leagues before. I am very open about every decision i make, as i believe if a person has something to hid about an action, it typically means that person’s actions are not good.