This Forum Is Awful

95% of it is trades. How bout do some basic research and bring some value to the table. I see gobs of people asking for trade advice but bring nothing but the question.

Me, I’m a Saints subject matter expert. I know Payton like a close second cousin figuratively. Want to know about Latavious useage I’ll tell you. He will be used A LOT once they have a lead. They can’t do it so far and won’t be able to with Brees looking like IR. LM is about as close to dropable as it gets after today. The team will suck with Bridgewater.

That kind of stuff. Other sites, they discuss all these things. Almost none of that going on here. I can’t use this forum for anything useful on scoping out other teams.

Oh brother

4 Likes

Woo go saints!

I like the podcast, very entertaining. I don’t base anything I do however on what they say. According to them my team was trash. Well low and behold (again) it is not.

There are much deeper conversations elsewhere on how to construct a team that can score big bags of points. I was hoping for some of that here but there is next to nothing. I get laughed at for drafting Kamara and Mecole Hartman and using my waiver on the Pats D this week…meh.

I mean I dont get why people cant value their own trades. That is what makes Fantasy Football fun. If I were do go off what other people say all the time why even play.

I think for the most part people aren’t looking for trade advice on here, it’s more for reassurance. The “ that’s a no brainer” and “accept it right away” sort of comments are the ones people seek out in hopes to justify giving up guys from their team they may have a bias towards cause they drafted them or have some sort of waiver priory/FAB spent up.