Zero RB Auction Results

Hi Footclan - please let me know what you think about my team. Per usual, went zero RB - 12 team PPR - 20th year for this “league of record!” Going to keep a close eye on the RB waivers all year.

QB: Cam Newton
WR: Antonio Brown
WR: Julio Jones
RB: Rex Burkhead
RB: Duke Johnson Jr.
TE: George Kittle
Flex: Doug Baldwin
DST: Chargers

Bench: Robbie Anderson, Allen Hurns, Mark Ingram, Matt Breida, Tevin Coleman